Meet our wonderful and talented Board of Directors.

profile_circle1.png
 

Lynn Provenzano, President
lprovenzano@epsmf.org

Lynn Provenzano brings leadership and extensive professional business and marketing skills to the EPSMF Board. She has worked internationally, nationally and locally with strategic product and sales development with key U.S. and Swedish retailers and wholesalers. Ms. Provenzano teaches as an adjunct instructor in the accelerated business programs at Vista College and for the Osher Lifelong Learning Institute at the University of Texas, El Paso. She is also a facilitator for community events and activities regarding personal development and motivation.

profile_circle2.png
 

Stephen Jackson, Vice President
sjackson@epsmf.org

Stephen Jackson, music director, composer, and performer, has worked in a wide array of roles within the classical and contemporary music world.  Jackson has performed in full operatic production and outreach in productions of Dido and Aneas, Gianni Schicchi, Candide, Madame Butterfly, Susanna, Tosca, and La Bohème.  He has also performed in over 20 productions ranging from Shakespeare and Cole Porter to Avante-Garde premieres of new works by local musicians, writers and composers. He maintains an active involvement in music within the El Paso community by hosting a free monthly outreach concert featuring classical and quality contemporary music as well as serving as Music Director for Grace United Methodist Church.  Mr. Jackson’s catalogue of compositions has been performed by faculty members and students at Universities and Conservatories in several states in the US as well as Mexico, England, Germany, and Brazil.  His opera, The Day it Snowed Tortillas was premiered in El Paso, TX in 2003.

 
profile_circle3.png

Ellen Goodman, Secretary
egoodman@epsmf.org

 
profile_circle5.png

Joshua Baird, Director
jbaird@epsmf.org

 
profile_circle6.png

Jan Brady,
Director

jbrady@epsmf.org

 
profile_circle7.png

Diego Delgado, Director
ddelgado@epsmf.org

 
profile_circle8.png

Wilma Salzman, Director
wsalzman@epsmf.org

 
profile_circle9.png

Cheryl Tomczuk, Director
ctomczuk@epsmf.org

 
profile_circle4.png

Elisa Wilson, Director
ewilson@epsmf.org